Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Adam Hartnett

W 16 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
5
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors