Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Callum Mains

W 16 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
1
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Jul, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 4 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors