Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Chris Hodgson

W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
1
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 14 Jul, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 15 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors