Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Danny McCauley

W 19 L 16 D 1
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
2
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 10 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Mon 15 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 4 May, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors