Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Danny Puckrin

W 15 L 15 D 1
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
4
July 2018
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Red Card ( '0 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L
March 2019
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '65 )
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Mon 15 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors