Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Lee Blackburn

W 11 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
2
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 7 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors