Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Marcus Wood

W 13 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
3
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '35 , '77 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L
March 2019
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 10 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Mon 15 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 4 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors