Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Peter Passman

W 8 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
16
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Wed 7 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors