Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Senior Team - The team

Rob Hannah

W 10 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
July 2018
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 10 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 4 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors