Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Redcar Newmarket U15 - The team

DAN DAVISON

W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
15
Player of the Match
1
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '35 , '47 )
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )

Club sponsors