Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official REDCAR NEWMARKET FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

Redcar Newmarket U15 - The team

OLLIE WINSPEAR

W 9 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
7
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 10 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W

Club sponsors